Ryder Cup 2018: Team Europe reaction as fans SLAM Sergio Garcia pick

Another put: “Ryder Cup isn’t the Ryder cup without poulter”

And a third tweeted: “Casey, Garcia, Poulter and Stenson. 4 top quality picks that will fight with every shot. Can’t complain one bit!”

The Ryder Cup takes place between 28-30 September this year on the Le Golf National course in Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, France.

Jim Furyk’s USA are defending title holders after winning the 2016 Ryder Cup 17-11.

Team Europe: Justin Rose, Francesco Molinari, Tyrrell Hatton, Tommy Fleetwood, Jon Rahm, Rory McIlroy, Alex Noren, Thorbjorn Olesen, Paul Casey, Sergio Garcia, Ian Poulter, Henrik Stenson.

الموقع يستعمل RSS Poster بدعم القاهرة اليوم